FacilitiesOther ServicesCremation ServicesFlowers
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

List All Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Elvina Evelyn Bechthold
dod. Saturday, March 25, 2017
Buffalo, MN Thursday, March 30, 2017
Truman Harold Lofte
dod. Friday, March 24, 2017
St. Michael, MN Service Pending
Myles Myron Marquette
dod. Thursday, March 23, 2017
Maple Lake, MN Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Laura Jeanne Spike
dod. Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Montrose, MN Monday, March 27, 2017
Helen M. Shoen
dod. Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Buffalo MN Private Family Services
Marie Ann Butler
dod. Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Buffalo MN Saturday, April 1, 2017
Sandra "Sandy" Westrum
dod. Monday, March 20, 2017
Buffalo MN Thursday, March 23, 2017
Marcella Esther Faue
dod. Sunday, March 19, 2017
Buffalo & formerly Corcoran MN Friday, March 24, 2017
Russell Paul Beaudry
dod. Friday, March 17, 2017
St. Anthony, MN Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Betty Lou Hettinger
dod. Friday, March 17, 2017
Buffalo, MN Friday, March 24, 2017
 

 

 
 
  300 Main St N, St. Michael-Albertville, MN 763-497-5362  •  119 Central Ave, Buffalo, MN 763-682-1363
Email
 
  Home | Staff | Facilities | Directions | Services | Grief Support | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Flowers | Contact
 
  © 2003 Peterson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc