FacilitiesOther ServicesCremation ServicesFlowers
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

List All Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
JoAnn Hulda Wren
dod. Monday, June 19, 2017
Buffalo, MN Monday, June 26, 2017
James J. Probst
dod. Wednesday, June 14, 2017
St. Louis Park, MN Tuesday, June 20, 2017
James Stansberry Barth
dod. Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Buffalo, MN No Services Will Be Held
Lisa Ann Van Engen
dod. Monday, June 12, 2017
St. Michael, MN Saturday, June 17, 2017
Merriel "Murl" E. Keller
dod. Thursday, June 8, 2017
Buffalo, MN Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Ronald Grittman
dod. Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Buffalo, MN Saturday, June 10, 2017
Betty Ann Pfeifer
dod. Saturday, June 3, 2017
Buffalo MN Wednesday, June 7, 2017
David L. Worley
dod. Wednesday, May 31, 2017
St. Michael, MN Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Kimberly Yvette Pawelk
dod. Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Buffalo, MN Sunday, June 4, 2017
Delores Alice Epple
dod. Friday, May 26, 2017
Montrose, MN Monday, June 5, 2017
 

 

 
 
  300 Main St N, St. Michael-Albertville, MN 763-497-5362  •  119 Central Ave, Buffalo, MN 763-682-1363
Email
 
  Home | Staff | Facilities | Directions | Services | Grief Support | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Flowers | Contact
 
  © 2003 Peterson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc