FacilitiesOther ServicesCremation ServicesFlowers
 

Last name

 

List Current Memorials  |  List All Memorials

List Current Memorials
Name Address Date of Service
Dorothy Lorraine Sorheim
dod. Monday, August 14, 2017
Buffalo, MN PENDING
David Henry Battig
dod. Sunday, August 13, 2017
Buffalo MN Monday, August 21, 2017
Joanne Catherine Tasche
dod. Sunday, August 13, 2017
Buffalo MN Thursday, August 17, 2017
Clyde Thomas Martin
dod. Saturday, August 12, 2017
St. Michael MN Wednesday, August 16, 2107
Shirley Mae Sauve
dod. Saturday, August 12, 2017
Buffalo MN At a later date
Ezkiel Malekebu
dod. Wednesday, August 9, 2017
Maple Grove MN August 18th, 2017
Anita Marie Chase
dod. Tuesday, August 8, 2017
St. Michael, MN Saturday, August 19, 2017
Rhoda M. Arntson
dod. Saturday, August 5, 2017
Maple Grove, MN Wednesday, August 23rd, 2017
Katherine Ann Vaughn
dod. Thursday, August 3, 2017
Rockford MN Private family service
Richard Leo Berning
dod. Saturday, July 29, 2017
Monticello, MN Monday, August 7, 2017
 

 

 
 
  300 Main St N, St. Michael-Albertville, MN 763-497-5362  •  119 Central Ave, Buffalo, MN 763-682-1363
Email
 
  Home | Staff | Facilities | Directions | Services | Grief Support | Obituaries | Pre-Planning | Flowers | Contact
 
  © 2003 Peterson Chapel. All rights reserved.
Web design by Midwest Web Design Inc